Report Outages: 1-866-430-4265

OTEC's annual notice of unclaimed capital credits will run in regional newspapers today, Friday, July 17 and in the Record Courier (Baker City) once a month for the next four months. You can also access the list of unclaimed capital credits on our website at:
Publishing in:
Baker City, Oregon - Baker City Herald, Baker County Press – July.
The Record Courier – July, August, September and October
Burns, Oregon - Burns Times Herald – July
John Day, Oregon - Blue Mountain Eagle – July
LaGrande, Oregon - LaGrande Observer – July

OUR MISSION: Utilize the cooperative way of business to provide reliable electric service in a manner that will enhance the economy and the quality of life of OTEC Members; to achieve an atmosphere that encourages and supports employees in the pursuit of Member satisfaction.

Together We Save